Wike To Swear in New Permanent Secretaries


The Rivers State Civil Service has released names of Permanent Secretaries to be sworn in tomorrow by Governor Nyesom Wike.

Those to be sworn in according to a statement by the head of the Rivers State Civil Service Mr. Rufus Godwin include:

Afoma Jonathan,
Nnamdi Okpu,
Kindness Egbelu,
Ene Secondus,
Richard Hart,
Jim Brown,
Titilola Cline, and
Livinus Agbovu.

READ ALSO:   2019 Elections: Wike accuses APC of trying to Recruit Wanted Cultists

Others include
Sunday Biranee,
Keenam Barinuah,
Daniel Ogumgbada,
Samuel Egumah,
Samuel Deresoma,
Jubobaraye Kio,
Ibiwari Clapton-Ogolo,
Sunny Okere and
Chidi Adiele.

Subscribe to Our VIP Newsletter

Previous articleLagos State To Review Tenancy Law
Next articleUS Condemns Terror Attack In Sinai
Hamilton Nwosa

The New Diplomat stands for ethical journalism, press freedom, accountable republic, and gender-equity. That is why at The New Diplomat, we are committed to speaking truth to power, fostering a robust community of responsible journalism, and using high quality polls, data, and surveys to engage the public with compelling narratives about political, business, socio-economic, environmental, and situational dynamics in Nigeria, Africa, and globally. From our insightful reports of political issues to our riveting investigations and analyses of business, socio-economic, and cross-cutting sectors, The New Diplomat remains ever committed to investigative reporting and ethical journalism. Support and partner with The New Diplomat today, to guarantee a positive future for all under an atmosphere of free press!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here