Buhari swears in Ministers

new-diplomat default image
new-diplomat default image

buhari-aitABUJA–President Mohammadu is presently performing the inauguration ceremony of his ministers-designates in Abuja.

Already, four persons had taken their oath of office.

They are Okechukwu Emelema(Abia), Alhaji Mohammdu Bello (-Adamawa ), Sen. Udo Udoma( -Akwa Ibom) and Chris Ngige (Anambra State).

Others to follow
Details later

Subscribe to Our VIP Newsletter

Previous articleHouse probes Conduct Tribunal Chairman Umar
Next articleInvestment in Nigeria’s oil, gas industry is down by 20 per cent – Chevron boss
Hamilton Nwosa is an experienced, and committed communication, business, administrative, data and research specialist . His deep knowledge of the intersection between communication, business, data, and journalism are quite profound. His passion for professional excellence remains the guiding principle of his work, and in the course of his career spanning sectors such as administration, tourism, business management, communication and journalism, Hamilton has won key awards. He is a delightful writer, researcher and data analyst. He loves team-work, problem-solving, organizational management, communication strategy, and enjoys travelling. He can be reached at: [email protected]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here