BREAKING: Senate makes public The List


imagesThe Senate President, Senator Bukola Saraki, has started reading out the ministerial list sent to it by President Muhammadu Buhari.

The names already mentioned are Abubakar Malami, Abdurahman Dambazzau, Aisha Alhassan, Lai Mohammed, Adebayo Shittu, Babatunde Raji Fashola, Udoma Udoma and Ibrahim Jibril.

Subscribe to Our VIP Newsletter

Previous articleMinisterial List: Buhari must be screened if he’s Petroleum Minister—SENATE
Next articleBuhari plans diversification of Nigeria’s economy in 2016 budget
Hamilton Nwosa

The New Diplomat stands for ethical journalism, press freedom, accountable republic, and gender-equity. That is why at The New Diplomat, we are committed to speaking truth to power, fostering a robust community of responsible journalism, and using high quality polls, data, and surveys to engage the public with compelling narratives about political, business, socio-economic, environmental, and situational dynamics in Nigeria, Africa, and globally. From our insightful reports of political issues to our riveting investigations and analyses of business, socio-economic, and cross-cutting sectors, The New Diplomat remains ever committed to investigative reporting and ethical journalism. Support and partner with The New Diplomat today, to guarantee a positive future for all under an atmosphere of free press!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here